Rosebud perfumery course

Cote d'Azur, Grasse, France

1 day from
per person
$59

Average user rating

Average guest review

Overall Experience

Learning experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition

Average overall rating for
this holiday location

Read reviews from previous guests

I Munasinghe, Ilford, England - May 2014

The staff at the perfumery course were more than helpful.The student who guided me through my course came outside to ensure that I was ok as I had been waiting for my return bus for over an hour.A friend also attended this course on another day after I recommended it to her.Thanks to all involved!

m , MIDHURST, UK - Sep 2014

Was a bit confusing to find so was 10 minutes late but it was a great workshop

L Allan, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK - May 2014

2 hour perfume course in Grasse. It was very short and I actually finished within 1.5hours. I didn't feel like I actually learned anything about perfume at all, but enjoyed having something to take away with me. The instructions given on how to get to the venue were great.

J Mainey, ROSS-ON-WYE, UK - Mar 2012

i f emelone, Manchester, United kingdom - Jan 2012

What are the words I can use to express my experience, interesting and very friendly staffs, very polite, always givin audience, supportive, always helpful, and take you through the course with dedication and patience. If you ask me, I would go back again and do it. Its a YES.

m ijeoma f emelone, Manchester, United kingdom - Jan 2012

Coming all the way from england, and meeting very nice staffs was quite amazing, spoke english which was a bonus and the course was quite enriching and eye opening.

f emelone, Manchester, United kingdom - Jun 2011

It was one of the greatest experience.

A Mohring, Sanford, USA - May 2010

This was a wonderful experience for my family. The staff was so friendly and helpful especially with our four-year-old daughter, who was delighted to be able to make her own perfume, too. Of our two weeks in France, this was definitely a highlight!

V Lambert, stevenage, uk - May 2009

enjoyed making the perfume very much indeed- but we didnt get a tour of the factory neither were we told much about history of perfume and how its made etc. the 2 hours consisted of us making our own perfume, and unfortunately our tutor could hardly speak any english , although she was very sweet.

Reply from Supplier: Thanks for your feedback and apologies for the issues. The factory tour was available when you arrived but we will look into why you were not advised to walk to the factory for the tour (300mtrs away from the perfume making area). We also had a translator on hand and again, apologies.