Yoga break

Phuket, Thailand

from
per person

Customer reviews for this school

Overall Experience

Learning experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition

Average overall rating for
this holiday location

Read reviews from other holidays at this location

a lee, Nottingham, United Kingdom - May 2018

Yoga holiday

Excellent trip,great resort,felt like we had great deal,would totally recommend

A Khanom, London, UK - Apr 2016

Cooking and yoga holiday

C Bailey, buckinghamshire, UK - Dec 2015

Yoga holiday

As a total beginner to yoga it was perfect. I was lucky, there were two instructors there during my stay, both with different styles but both very patient and helpful, guiding me through breathing as well as moving from one position to the next. They tailored the sessions to meet the needs of clients with different abilities. The treatments were amazing, a lovely spa with very kind and cheerful staff. The hotel was lovely, clean room, fabulous view, friendly staff, food is good, but you are restricted as the resort itself is remote. It is an escape, it is Paradise, and I smile just thinking of the amazing view from the yoga sala.

M Mead, Marlow, United Kingdom - Apr 2015

Cooking and yoga holiday

Go Learn have negotiated a great package. Accommodation amazing! Yoga located in a beautiful spot with excellent instruction, with the added benefit of optional water yoga which was very different and fun. Cookery class informative and food delicious even though cooked myself, on two lessons I had one to one instruction. Massage treatments varied, spa on beautiful setting and masseurs friendly and professional. Only downside is the resort is a little pricey on food, drink, treatments (other outside what was included in package) And excursions more like UK prices certainly not Thai prices. I had an amazing time, thank you. Elaine

Reply from Supplier: Glad to hear you had an amazing time Elaine!

D Lee, Singapore, Singapore - Apr 2015

Yoga short break

I had a great solo holiday! Didn't know that travelling alone can be this good. Special thanks to the friendly staff in the Paradise Koh Yao resort for making my stay a very pleasant one and also to Pascha, our yoga teacher, who is both fun and a great yoga practitioner.

A Ahmed, Great Cambourne, United Kingdom - Dec 2013

Cooking and yoga holiday

A great holiday. I have done courses with GoLearnTo previously and have always had good experiences. The staff where very helpful in helping me to find and book this holiday. My only disappointment is having to pay such a significant single supp fee-not fair-its tough enough being single.

J Pedler, Sheffield, United Kingdom - Mar 2013

Cooking and yoga holiday

An utterly fabulous holiday! I have been recommending it to all of my friends and colleagues

M SALLY NILSSON, LONDON, UK - Jul 2012

Cooking and yoga holiday

The Paradise resort is quite simply what its name suggests! As we went off-season, we had yoga and cookery lessons to ourselves most days... It is quiet, peaceful, beautiful and a proper escape from it all, but really friendly and with the most fabulous restaurant serving delicious food!

H Oun, tallinn, Estonia - Jul 2012

Cooking and yoga holiday

Couldn't complain about anything! Everything was even better than I expected!

H Francis, Singapore, Singapore - May 2012

Yoga short break

M Naylor, Holbeach, United Kingdom - Jan 2012

Cooking and yoga holiday

I had an excellent time and would recommend the course. I was the only person on the cookery course and, on occasions, the only person in the yoga class. While this meant that I had excellent tuition, the experience was less social than I had expected