One day cookery course

Lazio, Rome, Italy

1 day from
per person
$152

Average user rating

Average guest review

Overall Experience

Learning experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition

Average overall rating for
this holiday location

Read reviews from previous guests

J Knight, Dallas, USA - Oct 2012

OUTSTANDING!!! Best day of our entire Roman Holiday and we thought the other days couldn't be topped!

K Clements, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia - Aug 2012

This was a fantastic experience treully an experience to remember. The staff were friendly and very knowledgable and made the day very enjoyable. This is a must for any visitor to Italy and I look forward to returning in the near future

H Larmour, Canberra, Australia - Jul 2012

Great that Monica didnt rush us and we felt there was no finishing time to the course it was like a day out with a friend!

J O'Beirne, CRANBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - Jun 2012

We had an absolutely amazing day with our chefs, it was relaxed and informative and lots of fun. My friend and l have just returned home and we cannot stop telling everyone of our experience. l would have to say it was the highlight of our time in Rome. Many thanks, glad l found the webpage.

A Genaro, Trabuco Canyon, USA - May 2012

It was totally awesome!!!!!!!!! I am back in the US and my first day back I used 3 of the recipes I learned from the class! Teresa was awesome and the Mazzano Tour and home of Fabio was totally fabulous! Thanks, again.Amaya

M Jim Streeter, Missoula, USA - Oct 2011

We had originally been stated that we would get an apron during the class, this was not done. I now see on your website that this is not stated. I wish that people that sign up the course early would be notified of changes so there is no misunderstanding.

Reply from Supplier: Sorry for any confusion, I hope this did not deter from the enjoyment of the course.

ERICA, tampa, usa - Jul 2011

I would recommend this course to anyone who is looking for a unique and sincere experience. Monica and her assistant took the most amazing care of us. From the moment we were picked up to the moment we were dropped off, were filled with memories to last a lifetime.

T Goda, San Francisco, United States - Jul 2011

I am so glad to have discovered GoLearnTo, my previous cooking experience in barcelona and my most recent one in rome have been truly memorable. The mazzano culinary trip was amazing with Monica and Fabio. I am looking forward to more travels and culinary experiences with their international team.

S Pond, High Wycombe, UK - Mar 2011

m john house, holywell, wales - Feb 2011

My wife and I really enjoyed our course. The location in Fabio's home in Mazzano was stunning. Fabio's team (David, Amy and at his restaurant) in Rome were very helpful too. Thank you.

J Vassos, Toronto, Canada - Oct 2010

Had a great time. Would recommend the class to anyone that wanted a one day Italian cooking class experience